Coolsculpting Reviews

“I had the cool sculpt procedure done to my lower abdomen below the belly button and all I can say is wowwwww! Amazing results!”
Kathleene M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
6/19/2016

“I recently went for cool sculpting on my double chin. Dr Leoni is wonderful, kind and explains everything clearly. The staff is very welcoming, hospitable and the place is so beautiful. 
I got my treatment a week ago on May 27, 2016. The treatment was good, the pain was tolerable, I needed no down time. My results should take into full effect in the next few weeks. I’m so excited! can’t wait for full results. I also plan on getting some other stuff done . will return here and let you know how results are going.
Elsie M.
Los Angeles, CA
6/6/2016

“Dr. Leoni and his staff are so wonderful!! I feel like a new woman after the coolsculpting procedure. My many questions were always answered thoroughly and with patience. Dr. Leoni made me feel calm as I approached my procedure date and his bed side manner was truly unremarkable. Thank you so much to Dr. Leoni and his amazing staff!!”
Lissette G.
Rialto, CA
3/20/2017

“This place is amazing the staff is amazing they make you feel comfortable, they accommodate with your schedule, very happy with my coolsculpturing results”
Maria T.
Banning, CA

“I thought having the treatment done is one of “beauty is pain”. But not as bad as I would’ve thought. I was in the gym that very day and the most discomfort I’ve had was some itching. So easy to handle. While having the treatment done I was checked on and asked if I needed anything. Very attentive personnel. Nothing goes by them. I felt more relaxed than anything. Hung out with my phone, did a little reading. I have to say it did feel like I was being pampered.”
Nelda B.
La Puente, CA
3/8/2015

“Had a great experience getting Botox Juvéderm and coolsculpting very reasonably priced compared to West Los Angeles.”
Jim A.
Whittier, CA
4/11/2015

Dr. Leoni and his staff are so wonderful!! I feel like a new woman after the coolsculpting procedure. My many questions were always answered thoroughly and with patience. Dr. Leoni made me feel calm as I approached my procedure date and his bed side manner was truly unremarkable. Thank you so much to Dr. Leoni and his amazing staff!!”

Lissette G.
Rialto, CA
3/20/2017

“The cool-sculpting procedure is a life changer..”
Juan J. S.
South Gate, CA

“I recently had a coolsculpting procedure done last week and my experience was great. It was a peaceful/comfortable environment to sit in during the procedure and they were very accommodating. The procedure was painless and went by quickly as you sat there watching movies. Staff was very polite and would check on you every so often to make sure you were doing okay.  Little by little I’m starting to see my results and can’t wait for time to pass so I can get even better ones. I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking into coolsculpting or for any other services that are provided.”
Jesy W.
Montebello, CA

“Had Coolsculpting at My Petite about a month ago.  Just did it on the spur of the moment.  Went in one day and had procedure the next day.  Place decorated nicely.  Staff made you feel comfortable offering coffee, tea, or mimosa’s.  Staff is down to earth and doesn’t make you feel like some places that have their nose up in the air.  The procedure pinched a little, nothing that you can’t tolerate.  Prices were something I could afford.  Other places seem to be more costly, probably due to being in Beverly Hills or other high rent areas.  I’ve always had love handles and this was my chance to get rid of them.  The area was swollen and tender for about two weeks.  Once the swelling went down I could feel the results.  My clothes fit so much better.  I didn’t tell anyone I had it done.  They have said “oh your losing weight”.  I haven’t lost any weight but my love handles have gone way down and I feel so much better in my own skin.  Would recommend Coolsculpting at My Petite.  I was skeptical, but now I know it does work!!!”
Kathy L.
Whittier, C

“This place is amazing the staff is amazing they make you feel comfortable, they accommodate your schedule, very happy with the cool sculpturing results.”
Maria T. 
Banning, CA
9/24/2015

“This place was great! Went in for some coolsculpting a few months ago and the results were great, just what I was looking for. The staff was friendly and made the whole experience very comfortable! Will definitely return.”
Julie M.
Bakersfield, CA
4/26/2016

“I’ve shopped around for cool sculpting and am very happy to have selected My Petite. The staff was very professional and friendly from my first inquiry call. Dr. Leoni is very hands on, He and his team are genuinely interested in their patient’s need and comfort. I love the girls in the office… I feel like it’s girl catch up time at each visit. They make it a point to ensure patient privacy too. I highly recommend this place.”
Sandy F.,
Whittier, CA
4/3/2016

“Had my first consult this morning, It is expensive. But I think I am willing to take on this CoolSculpting. We did have to wait for a while for the appointment. But again it was a free consultation. The Tech was friendly and explained everything and answered any questions I may have had. Will give a full review after. Also tech gave me her personal cell if I was unable to get through the front desk.”
Kimberly C.
Norwalk, CA
6/7/2016

“I’m so glad I found this place on yelp…I’ve researched other place and this one to have better reviews as for as staff and prices… And boy was everyone right! They make you feel comfortable and are extremely friendly and won’t make you feel ashamed at all. I’m sure I’ll be back to get more areas cool sculpted by their cool sculpting procedure. Can’t wait to see my results!!!”
Monique M.
Brea, CA
6/5/2015

“I recently went for cool sculpting on my double chin. Dr. Leoni is wonderful, kind and explains everything clearly. The staff is very welcoming, hospitable and the place is so beautiful.
I got my treatment a week ago on May 27, 2016. The treatment was good, the pain was tolerable, I needed no down time. My results should take into full effect in the next few weeks. I’m so exited! Can’t wait for full results. I also plan on getting some other stuff done. Will return here to let you know how the results are going.”
Elsie M.
Los Angeles, CA
6/4/2016

 

CONTACT US TODAY


Medispa that offers Fat Freezing with CoolScultpting, Botox, Dermal Fillers, Laser Skin Resurfacing, Vein Treatment, and much more...


CONTACT
>